Fidgital - Banner
     Enter your e-mail to join the Fidgital mailing list:


Free Downloads

  • Departure
    LIMITED TIME FREE FULL-LENGTH ALBUM DOWNLOAD. Departure is the 2008 album from FIDGITAL. It`s a departure in many ways - few lyrics, slow tempos, sparse instrumentation & a focus on emotion give Departure a mood & sound unique in the FIDGITAL catalogue. Departure combines elements from indie rock, glitch, instrumental hip-hop, dub reggae, ambient & jazz to create a soundtrack for a life spent between departure terminals & hotels.
    • Make up friends
    • We lost the signal
    • In a strange city
    • Zeppelin
    • David Bowman
    • Mile`s trick
    • Souvenir
    • H1B
    • ...its aurora over streets...
    • Departure
    • The letter home

All material on this site Copyright 1999-2014 FIDGITAL Digital Co.